Skip to content Sitemap

Our Company

Local Expertise, Professional Results

At Spinnaker Property Management we recognize that every individual’s actions will shape our collective reputation. We behave ethically in all situations, confident that this path leads to both profit and integrity. Driven by a desire to get better, we craft tailored business plans to guide efficient work, allow careful evaluation, and support improvement. We stay ahead of industry trends and apply the best of technology, communication, and human resources. We are self-motivated, yet we share knowledge openly and encourage each other to grow. We measure success based on individual goals that balance our professional and personal lives.

Meet Our Team

Mark Melsness, Designated Broker
Property Manager
253-606-0573 X 407
mark@spinnakerpm.com

Holly Smith
Operations Manager
253-830-5160 X 403
holly@spinnakerpm.com

Eugene De Mesa
Outrigger & Highland Crest Apartments/Community Manager
253-565-4133
outrigger@comcast.net
highlandcrestapartments@gmail.com
outriggerapartments.com

Thomas Bostelle
Chief of Maintenance
253-830-5160 X 412
Tom@Spinnakerpm.com

William Vaughn
George Neighbors
Andres Santoyo
Maintenance Technicians

Brittney Stricklen
Administrative Assistant
253-830-5160 ext 404
Brittney@Spinnakerpm.com

Kathy Talerico
Senior Accountant
Accounting Department
253-830-5160 X 405
accountant@spinnakerpm.com

Bethanie Stallman
Leasing Specialist
253-830-5160 X 402
leasing@Spinnakerpm.com

Clark Osvog
Account Manager
253-830-5160 X 408
Clark@Spinnakerpm.com

Priscilla Garcia
Receptionist
253-830-5160 X 406
Clientservices@spinnakerpm.com